Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Troop 243 Eagle Scouts

Since Boy Scouts of America founding in 1910 and the inception of the Eagle Scout award in 1912, 2.01 percent of eligible Scouts have earned Scouting’s highest honor after a lengthy review process.

The requirements for becoming an Eagle Scout include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit, an ideal attitude based upon the Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. A large part of becoming an Eagle Scout is completing an extensive service project that they must plan, organize, lead, and manage.

The following Scouts in Troop 243 have attained the rank of Eagle:

Kyle Haugh 6/1/2006 

Charles Jackson 5/24/2009 

Mattigan Moffat 11/30/2009 

Michael Gantt 6/5/2010 

Curtis Mahlmann 6/5/2010 

Andrew Goldstein 6/24/2010 

Micah Wallace 9/27/2010 

Michael Goldstein 11/12/2012 

David Mahlmann 6/25/2013 

Joshua Cassidy 9/25/2013 

TJ Savage 1/2/2014 

Dalton Stidham 3/6/2014

Joseph Tate 7/8/2014

Roy Camron Brinker 8/13/2015 

Ryan Goldstein 8/29/2016 

Spencer Watzlavic 9/8/2016 

Cody Swanson 2/2/2017 

Gabriel Gamble 4/4/2017 

Matthew Parkison 7/1/2019 

Zackary Coffer 9/25/2019 

Ryan Hill 6/30/2020 

Dylan Moen 7/30/2020

© 2020 Troop 243 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin